When you purchase a web hosting account for your sites, you could find out that it does not match some requirements which your script-driven apps have, or if your websites are not doing very well, you can choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you may end up possessing an account that you will not really employ. In this case, it is good if you can close the account and have your money back as you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some companies give refunds - full or prorated, while some don't, so before you buy a new account, it is good to check not only if the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has regarding possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting

In case you subscribe for one of the shared web hosting plans that we offer, you'll be able to get a complete refund throughout the first thirty days, no questions asked. We won't keep any money even when you submit your request on the very last possible day, so you'll have sufficient time to try out our innovative cloud web hosting platform and decide if it will be suitable for your sites or not. Our experienced tech support crew in addition to the user-friendly Hepsia Control Panel will make the control over your internet hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter a piece of cake, but nonetheless, we leave you the opportunity to stop using the account and get all of your money back open.